Board of Directors

David Peterson is chair of the board that is organizing the TORONTO 2015 Pan American /Parapan American Games.

The five partners in the Games (Federal government, Provincial government, City of Toronto, Canadian Olympic Committee and the Canadian Paralympic Committee) each identified individuals to serve on the 12-member board of directors. Members of the board are representatives of sport, business, organizational and event community.

The Honourable David R. Peterson

Chris Rudge

Doug Hamilton

Gaétan Tardif

Hillary Marshall

Janice Thomson

Joe Halstead

Marcel Aubut

Michael Chambers

Victor J. Garcia

Victoria Winter

Walter Sieber