​Smarter. Faster. Tougher. An Exhibition on Sports, Fashion + Tech

Lieu

Design Exchange

39 Parliament St.

Toronto, ON

M5A 2Y2

Dates

Wednesday July 8, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Thursday July 9, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Friday July 10, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Saturday July 11, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Sunday July 12, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Monday July 13, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Tuesday July 14, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday July 15, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Thursday July 16, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Friday July 17, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Saturday July 18, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Sunday July 19, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Monday July 20, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Tuesday July 21, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday July 22, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Thursday July 23, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Friday July 24, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Saturday July 25, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Sunday July 26, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Monday July 27, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Tuesday July 28, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday July 29, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Thursday July 30, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Friday July 31, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Saturday August 1, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Sunday August 2, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Monday August 3, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Tuesday August 4, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday August 5, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Thursday August 6, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Friday August 7, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Saturday August 8, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Sunday August 9, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Monday August 10, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday August 11, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday August 12, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Thursday August 13, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Friday August 14, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Saturday August 15, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Plus Moins

ÉVÉNEMENT GRATUIT

Première mondiale 

(Du 8 juillet au 12 octobre) Le monde divers du sport pénètre chaque aspect de nos vies, depuis la santé à la mode en passant par la culture, la technologie, la conception et l’architecture. De la parka à l’imperméable, cette exposition présente l’évolution de la technologie dans les vêtements de sport. Événement Gratuit