Water’s Edge

Lieu

Union Station

65 Front Street West

Toronto, ON 

M5J 1E6

Dates

Thursday July 9, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Friday July 10, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Saturday July 11, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Sunday July 12, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Monday July 13, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday July 14, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Wednesday July 15, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Thursday July 16, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Friday July 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Saturday July 18, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Sunday July 19, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Monday July 20, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday July 21, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Wednesday July 22, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Thursday July 23, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Friday July 24, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Saturday July 25, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Sunday July 26, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Monday July 27, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday July 28, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Wednesday July 29, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Thursday July 30, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Friday July 31, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Saturday August 1, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Sunday August 2, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Monday August 3, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday August 4, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Wednesday August 5, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Thursday August 6, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Friday August 7, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Saturday August 8, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Sunday August 9, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Monday August 10, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday August 11, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Wednesday August 12, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Thursday August 13, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Friday August 14, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Saturday August 15, 2015 - 10:00 AM

Plus Moins

BILLET

Événement gratuit

Première mondiale 

(Du 9 juillet au 16 août) Les photographes panaméricains de renommée Edward Burtynsky (Canada), James Balog (États-Unis), Sebastião Salgado (Brésil), Cristina Mittermeier (Mexique), Jorge Uzon (Chili) et Gustavo Jononovich (Argentine) explorent la relation importante et fragile que nous entretenons avec nos approvisionnements d'eau naturelle dans cette exposition dynamique de photographies. | Organisé et prépar par No. 9: Contemporary Art & the Environment